Our Team

Lorraine Scanlon

Chief Executive

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 623 9879
lorraine@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Nikki Diskin

Operations / Funding Manager

p: 03 788 8065
m: 021 141 8854
nikki@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Maegan Bird

Homebased Practice Manager

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 216 3880
maegan@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Denise Henley

Reception Administrator

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 214 9983
office@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Sara Menzies

Admin/Resource Worker - Westport

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 644 0523
sara@homebuilderswpt.co.nz 

Karin Hansen

Counselling Co-ordinator

p: 03 788 8065
m: 021 297 4074
karin@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Pana Leontiadu

Counsellor

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 930 1434
pana@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Jess Harwood

Homebased Team – Greymouth

p: 03 768 6665
m: 027 397 4244
jess@homebuildersgrey.co.nz

Georgia Wilkinson

Homebased Team - Westport

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 664 0012
georgia@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Holly Parsons

Family Worker - Homebased Westport

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 218 4960
holly@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Kenzi Halsall

Family Worker - Homebased Westport

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 398 8801
kenzi@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Jenna Croft

Family Worker - Homebased Team - Greymouth

p: 03 768 6665
m: 027 276 6359

 jenna@homebuildersgrey.co.nz

Liane Battcher

Social Worker in Schools - Buller (Reefton Area, Sacred Heart, Maruia & Westport South)

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 524 5561
liane@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Sarah Schmitz

Social Worker in Schools – Greymouth (Cobden, Blaketown, Runanga, Paparoa Range - Blackball)

p: 03 768 6665
m: 027 245 3099
sarah@homebuildersgrey.co.nz

Sarah Field

Social Worker in Schools - Buller (Westport North, Granity & St Canices)

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 274 9639
sarah@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Frauke Mai

Kawatiri Family Harm Prevention Administrator