Homebuilders West Coast Trust

Te Whanau Kahu O Te Tai Poutini

 

 

Lorraine Scanlon

Chief Executive

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 623 9879
lorraine@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Matt Rainey

Quality Manager / Counsellor

p: 03 788 8065
m: 022 306 2873
matt@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Nikki Diskin

Operations / Funding Manager

p: 03 788 8065
m: 021 141 8854
office@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Gerrit Wolters

Homebased Team Leader - Greymouth / Big Brothers Big Sisters of Grey District Co-ordinator

p: 03 768 6665
m: 027 311 8240
gerrit@homebuildersgrey.co.nz

Denise Henley

Reception Administrator

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 214 9983
office@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Anita Green

Finance Administrator

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 214 9983
accounts@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Lynne Ford

Homebased Team - Westport and Greymouth

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 664 0012
lynne@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Deb Smith

Homebased Team - Greymouth

p: 03 768 6665
m: 027 602 6394
deb@homebuildersgrey.co.nz

Stephanie Walton

Homebased Team – Westport

p: 03 768 6665
m: 027 490 7555
stephanie@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Georgia Wilkinson

Social Worker in Schools - Buller (Reefton Area, Maruia)

p: 03 768 6665
m: 027 524 5561
georgia@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Tahlia Rae

Social Worker in Schools – Greymouth

p: 03 768 6665
m: 027 245 3099
tahlia@homebuildersgrey.co.nz

Maegan Bird

Social Worker in Schools – Westport Schools

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 216 3880
maegan@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Pana Leontiadu

Social Worker in Schools – Buller (Granity, Karamea, Buller High School)

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 930 1434
pana@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Vanessa Howorth

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Buller Co-ordinator

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 664 0007
bbbs@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Kyra Morgan

Buller Family Whanau Violence Prevention Administrator

p: 03 788 8065

bwfvp@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Karin Hansen

Counselling Co-ordinator / Homebased Team - Westport

p: 03 788 8065
m: 021 297 4074
karin@homebuilderswpt.co.nz