Homebuilders West Coast Trust

Te Whanau Kahu O Te Tai Poutini

 

 

Lorraine Scanlon

Chief Executive

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 623 9879
lorraine@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Matt Rainey

Quality Manager / MOJ programme Co-ordinator

p: 03 788 8065
m: 022 306 2873
matt@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Nikki Diskin

Operations/Funding Manager

p: 03 788 8065
m: 021 141 8854
office@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Finance Administrator

p: 03 788 8065
office@homebuildersgrey.co.nz

Claire Jones

Finance/Administration Assistant

p: 03 788 8065
office@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Lynne Ford

Homebased Team - Buller

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 664 0012
lynne@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Karin Hansen

Homebased Team – Buller

p: 03 788 8065
m: 021 297 4074
karin@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Homebased Team – Greymouth

p: 03 768 6665

m: 027 490 7555

Homebased Team – Greymouth

p: 03 768 6665

m: 027 311 8240

 

Tahlia Rae

Social Worker in Schools – Greymouth:

p: 03 768 6665
m: 027 245 3099
tahlia@homebuildersgrey.co.nz

Maegan Bird

Social Worker in Schools – Buller

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 216 3880
maegan@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Pana Leontiadu

Social Worker in Schools – Buller

p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 930 1434
pana@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Dida Scanlon

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Buller

Incredible Years Parenting Programme
p: 03 788 8065
m: 027 664 0007
bbbs@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Karen Williamson

Buller Family Whanau Violence Prevention Administrator

p: 03 788 8065

karen@homebuilderswpt.co.nz

Cathy Morrish

Counselling Co-ordinator

p: 03 788 8065
cathy@homebuilderswpt.co.nz